🚨                                                      🚨

If you found this content helpful in any way to you then please support me by clicking the Yellow Button Below.

Thank you in Advance!!😊

 

Are statistics saved after a counter is transferred to another username?

Share on email
Email
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
  • They are saved if goals were configured for the counter.
  • Yes, they are saved in full.
  • No, they are not saved.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *