Question:

What does it mean when the “Stop sync” button is greyed out?

Answer:

  • The engine account is paused.
  • The sync is complete.
  • The engine type is “Other.
  • The sync is applying updates.

Other Exam Posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

x