🚨                                                      🚨

If you found this content helpful in any way to you then please support me by clicking the Yellow Button Below.

Thank you in Advance!!😊

 

When deleting a dashboard in Klipfolio, which of the following statements are true?

Share on email
Email
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
  • Deleting a dashboard automatically deletes the Dashboard and all of its Klips and data sources.
  • Klipfolio gives you the option to delete the Dashboard only or delete the Dashboard and its Klips and Data Sources.
  • Dashboards cannot be deleted.
  • All Dashboards, Klips, and Data Sources need to be deleted separately.
  • When attempting to delete a Dashboard and all of its Klips and Data Sources, if the Klips and/or Data Sources are used in other areas, they will not be deleted​.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *