- When a user is inactive on a web page for more than 30 minutes
- After 30 minutes, regardless of user activity on a web page
- At noon every day
- When a user opens a new browser window
If you found this content helpful in any way to you then please support me by clicking the Yellow Button Below.
Thank you in Advance!!😊